Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Always a first-class experience. Just bought my 3rd Porsche from Sam Gadkar and it couldn't have been better. The new facility is amazing and the entire team genuinely cares about living up to the Porsche experience. Can't wait to buy many more cars from Sam and the team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

I recently worked with Wade Hui. Throughout the entire process , Wade was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated his advice and expertise . I was equally impressed with his integrity, professionalism, and attention to detail.非常感谢Wade帮我找到理想中车子,配置跟性价比都很高。有机会将来再一次合作。强烈推荐!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

Wade was an excellent sales in my opinion! He helped out with details and made sure I was told with all the details and needed to know. I saw all the vehicles which might interest me and I finally made my purchase! Great guy and great car!!! Thank you, Wade!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Wade is really good salesman. We just moved to NY, visited Porsche Gold Coast with our friend on Sat. With him help we were able to not only find the Cayenne we love, but also picked up on Monday. Plus he recommend a very good insurance agent for us to have the best rate. Highly recommend this Porsche dealership!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Wade is so great. We just bought the 2nd Porsche from him. He is super nice and easy to work with, always response us promptly and accurately. Highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

我们光顾了保时捷展厅 销售Wade 非常耐心的帮我们选车。很快就帮我们找到了配置合适 性价比最好的Cayenne。我们的朋友们看到都说车子很漂亮。也想去挑他们想要的车款。

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

I had a fantastic buying experience at Porsche Gold Coast. I worked with Wade Hui, who was both friendly and knowledgeable, and very responsive to all of my questions. There is no doubt n my mind that any future Porsche purchases will take place there. I can't recommend them enough. Frank

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 

This only the second review I have ever written for any company, as I think I subconsciously reserve them for extreme excellence. I recently purchased a Panamera from Porsche Gold Coast and could not be happier with the car and quality of service. I worked with John Del Tatto and my experience with him was beyond my expectations. He was knowledgeable, attentive, responsive and very easy to work with --spending hours with me going over all the details. Working in industry where I am always negotiating on behalf clients, John made the process feel like we were working together and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

My third car with Porsche Gold Coast (Roslyn) and Jessica was so great to work with. She’s super knowledgeable and very fair to deal with. The new facility is probably the nicest I’ve visited, they thought of everything. Service is great and hanging out while having your car serviced is very comfortable. As far as I’m concerned there is no other Porsche dealership in NY.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review